XFLAG

How long will my data be stored?

At MARVEL Tsum Tsum, we keep the data of all our users stored safely. However, in order to continue providing a stable gaming experience, we will be deleting the play data of users who fulfill the following criteria:

1. Users who have not logged in within the past 180 days.
2. Users who have never purchased Orbs.

Users who meet both these criteria will have their play data deleted. This includes those users who have linked their MARVEL Tsum Tsum account to a Game Center or Google account.